Majorca 20/05/2017- 27/05/2017

These photos are all from my recent trip to Majorca with my boyfriend.

This was the first time I have ever left the UK in my life, and it was a huge step for me because it wasn’t with my Dad or somebody I consider to be a proper responsible adult, haha! But thankfully everything went amazingly and I can honestly say that this was the best holiday I’ve ever been on.

That week I did and saw some of the most spectacular things; things that I never thought I’d be able to do, short of winning the lottery. I watched a dolphin show (I’d never seen a real dolphin until then- just photos), after which I got to get a photo with one and stroke it!

I went snorkelling with some beautiful-looking fish which is easily the most surreal and fantastic thing I’ve ever done…unfortunately I didn’t have a GoPro or any other form of waterproof camera with me, so I couldn’t take photos of that part. But it will forever be imprinted on my memory πŸ™‚

I also saw another show which is rated the third best show- in the WORLD! It was a Pirates show in Shaga- sorry- MAGAluf. The whole cast were ridiculously talented, to the point where I was convinced they must be aliens or something! Due to the difficult situation I didn’t manage to get photos or videos of that either, but if you ever get the chance to go, do it without hesitation! It isn’t cheap, but I promise you it is well worth it πŸ˜€

We also went to Western Water Park which was nothing short of a blast, and explored the general area. This included our hotel, which literally looked like something straight out of Hollywood…all inclusive, too πŸ˜‰

Majorca is truly the most beautiful place I have ever been to and I won’t ever be forgetting it…in fact, it is now my life goal to live there. I feel so lucky that I was able to experience something like this and I still can’t believe that it happened, let alone that it’s over now. I’ve never been more depressed to be home!

 

 

Leave a Reply

