Whipsnade 03/06/2017

These are photos from my trip up to Whipsnade Zoo yesterday. I like going there on my own quite a lot as it’s more peaceful that way and I can basically do what I want.

Plus, a new added bonus is that because I’m a volunteer there, I get a big discount at their brand new pizzeria and the cafe next to the hippos and cheetahs which now sells waffles! I have yet to try the waffles, but I have taken full advantage of the pizzeria and I can confirm that it is sooooooo yummy!

Anybody wanting to visit, just follow this link and it’ll give you all the information you need to get there, along with details of their current conservation work all around the world ๐Ÿ™‚ Please do have a look, it’s always worth it!ย https://www.zsl.org/zsl-whipsnade-zoo

Leave a Reply

